Racism is a white only crime… eh?


I see Councillor Brown is having it massive at the moment for being done for calling a fellow councillor ‘coconut’ in reference to her ‘white thinking’ on an matter of policy (the other councillor is Asian)…

LOL!

This is a beautiful story, I love it.

‘Hoisted on your own petard’ never had a more appropriate setting…

I mean what the fcuk did she mean by ‘white thinking’?

I suspect that if Ms Anwar had called Mrs Brown a ‘coconut’ we may have seen a VERY different outcome… eh?

People like Mrs Brown need to understand that racism applies to none whites too…

3 responses to “Racism is a white only crime… eh?

  1. Quirky story with a novel conviction. The port I live very close to has been “multicultural” for hundreds of years and there is a very definite “hierarchy” between races …and many derogatory terms exist within each race pertaining to socio/economic class…that no amount of political correctness is ever going to erase.

    Shame we don’t see more convictions for black versus white racism but then that kind doesn’t exist …much…does it 😉

  2. It very rarely works the other way but it does sometimes work I nicked a mixed race bloke for D+D a while ago and he kicked off calling us white CocoNUTS (rearrange the capitals). Despite not earning anything he was hit with a £300 fine and costs. When asked by the magistrate how it made me feel when he said the things I made a big issue of the fact that if it had been the other way around I would be looking for a new job and it would have cost me a hell of a lot more. I still see him around but he doesnt even look at me now. W@nker.

    • “asked by the magistrate how it made me feel”

      Oi vey wotta dilemma. Do you play the game, sell your soul and burst into tears demanding counselling and compensation …at taxpayers expense, natch…or do you shrug and say it wasn’t very nice to hear but you’ll survive.

Leave a comment