Police camera …err..


…how does it work again?

I am trialling a body cam!

Will let you know how I get on…my first go was fun…

We are always having film crews filming historical drama type stuff where I am add it’s so quaint…:-!

One of the local rats tried to walk through the middle of the set tither day…so I stopped him and received the usual abuse…

So I clicks on my camera…
“what’s that?”, says rat…
“a video…go on what were you saying?”
“err…nothing..I’m going…”
“bye… Bore off…”

Lol

I think IM going to have some fun with this…

Leave a Reply

