For those that need it…


I have had a lot of people send me good wishes and encouragement to keep blogging…

Sadly…I have had a fair amount of nasty people that are being mean to me…

It saddens me that people have such shallow and empty lives that they must try to put other people down to make themselves feel better.

I know, from experience how difficult it is for some people to accept change…

So… here is a little video that will melt the heart of even the most cynical person…even the sub-human troll…

here it is ….

Bless…little kitten having a mare cuddled by his mummy…just what the nasty people need…

5 responses to “For those that need it…

  1. Brief Encounter

    What is needed Is leadership and discipline. It is your blog, you set the rules and those who break them get cut adrift. End of.

  2. Brief Encounter

    I love the kitten. Actually I think it might actually deter the sh1t stirring trolls in that you face anger with peace. Where have the other gadgeteers gone?

  3. Brief Encounter

    True, true.

Leave a Reply

