He ain’t heavy…


The deaths of the fans at Hillsborough is, of course a tragedy…

The song’s profits are to be donated to the support groups etc… a worthy cause…

Thing is… I am now just fed up of the whole “it’s the Police’s fault” cry…

Did the police cause the Heysel stadium manslaughters? No…

All conveniently forgotten…I note…

Three years before I can say… “I’m retired…”  and it can’t come soon enough for me…

It’s so bad now, I don’t tell people I’m a copper now anyway…I say I’m a Palaeontologist or an actor… I am not ashamed…I am just sick of having to defend the actions that took place before I joined up and I had no part in…

The ‘plebgate’ saga is a classic example of how the press are being used to destroy us…

One response to “He ain’t heavy…

  1. Couldn’t agree more. We were arresting some drunken knob last week for lamping his workmate, and his buddy was nearly knocked out when he went along the same lines – “You are all corrput look at Hillsborough” 99 hours to go!! Tank Flock

Leave a Reply

