Message for troll…


Nope… not west mids… three forces away…
In line with my new caring attitude towards the disabled I have decided to write to you personally, since it’s clear you are infatuated with me…and what girl wouldn’t be? (Ed. it’s a man… eh? You sure Ed? I mean… all this innuendo? Nope…it’s def a man. He lives with his mum to be sure…but he’s a man.)

I used to hide my force because I was worried that a technical wizard ( 🙂 ) might be able (titter) to track me down (LOL!) using, what was it you said, “gamma summat”…

However, I have come to realise that you are…

  1. full of shit
  2. stupid
  3. incapable of rational thought
  4. incapable of finding me (despite the juicy clues left)

So now I just say that I am in the South West and leave it like that…I love the fact you missed that one of my regulars actually posted my location correctly and you missed it (I didn’t notice myself at first -and was about to cancel the post but thought-who cares…)…but I felt a little sad too because it means you don’t read every thing…hurts too.

You think I can get the inside story on my force from the net? Well…ok if you want to carry on thinking like that you will never find me.

(NB I wish I was in the West Mids… they have better kit than we do…and more officers-it gets a bit hairy here when you need help…)

Anyway, when the tin-foil hat slips off and my mind control beams get in- you will see that the above is clearly a diversion from my true force…

West Mids… lol

or is it?

Remember… just because people think you are paranoid…doesn’t mean that they aren’t out to get you…

Comments are closed.