Fat greedy doctors…


Go on strike ‘cos they can… Lol

I see that Pravda propaganda I mean the free press lol have gone after them like a dog chasing a rabbit…

I bet that was definitely not a directive err I mean an inevitable consequence of the corrupt close working relationship between Down-on-us street and the me-me-meja…

One piece of news that cheered me up (apart from Wasi facing arrest) was Coulson being charged… Lol

I wonder what Flashman thinks of that one? The most hated government of a generation…

PS…. my comment… I take the war to them now lol…

What DM? No headlines about ‘fat greedy doctors’? ahhh… I forgot… That’s only for the cops…your whipping boys – shijuronotgeorgedixonwordpresscom, home uk, 30/5/2012 20:14

QUITE TRUE AND ADD NURSES TO THE WHIPPING PROPONENT!

– DF, Liversedge, 30/5/2012 20:27

One response to “Fat greedy doctors…

  1. Right Mr Cameron you say you’ve got an issue with your right knee?
    Yes Doctor , be a good servant and sort it pronto.
    OK Mr Cameron, if you’d like to strip off your lower clothing and bend over the exam bed.
    Sorry?
    Come on there’s a good chap.(Doctor pulls on latex gloves)
    Right , due to cuts we’ve run out of KY, but as we’re all in this together.
    Aaaargh!!!! What are you doing Doctor?
    Just giving you some of your own medicine ………

Leave a Reply

