A safe bet..,


I see more rioting (opps… I mean violent disordering…heh) overnight … Two officers SERIOUSLY injured, one impaled on a scaffold pole… One with serious head injuries…

I see comments on most of the online ‘papers asking: “why haven’t the police used water cannon?” or “where are the baton rounds and CS?”

Simple answer is: we don’t have them and we are not allowed to use them… Our public order strategy is to let the officers get bricked until the baddies go home too tired to throw…

I am not at all surprised at the kit situation, I for one am stunned we have the kit we have…

Back in 1992 I bought my own covert body armour… Good stuff too Bristol body armour (used by SAS)… My mate said I was mad … “they are buying us armour soon, waste of money…” I bet him £10 we wouldn’t have it before the turn of the century…

Easiest ten quid I ever made…

It’s all so simple Mrs May if you are listening… We can’t control large numbers of people intent on violence without them being scared of us…

We need water cannon, baton rounds and CS grenades NOW…

I won’t hold my breath though… This is a woman that is having a 0% cont. pension on the back of my 3.2% hike to 14.2%….

She doesn’t give a fcuk…

Leave a Reply

