Rights, who needs them?


Well…I was giving directions to a couple yesterday that turned out to be a couple of doctors…nice people…

The lady asked me what I thought about the new PCCs… I replied, “sorry ma’am, I’m not allowed to talk about it”. “What do you mean?”, she enquired… “Well, the chief has ordered us in writing not to discuss the process with members of the public”…
The two doctors looked at each other in disbelief, “it’s like the old USSR isn’t it?”
“No ma’am…”, I smiled…

“You knew where you stood with the KGB “…

Leave a Reply

